Marc Schulman


CSS Menu Style

Custom Search

Constitutional Courts


Constitutional courts - federal courts formed by Congress under the authority of Article III of the Constitution, to exercise "the judicial power of the United States." They include the US Supreme Court, the Courts of Appeals, the District Courts, and the Court of International Trade.